skip to main content

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

Superintendent, Aaron Duff 

aaron.duff@miltfree.k12.or.us

541-938-3551

Director of Human Resources & Special Ed, Margo Piver

margo.piver@miltfree.k12.or.us

541-938-3551 

Principal, McLoughlin High School, Mindi Vaughan

mindi.vaughan@miltfree.k12.or.us

541-938-5591

Vice Principal, McLoughlin High School, Mario Uribe Saldana

mario.uribesaldana@miltfree.k12.or.us

541-938-5591

Principal, Central Middle School, Tim Sprenger

tim.sprenger@miltfree.k12.or.us

541-938-5504

Vice Principal, Central Middle School, Travis Phelps

travis.phelps@miltfree.k12.or.us

541-938-5504

Principal, Ferndale Elementary School (4th - 5th), Don Davis

donald.davis@miltfree.k12.or.us

541-938-

Principal, Gib Olinger Elementary School (KG - 3rd), Ami Muilenburg

ami.muilenburg@miltfree.k12.or.us

541-938-8700

Vice Principal, Gib Olinger Elementary School, Maia Fastabend

maia.fastabend@miltfree.k12.or.us

541-938-8700

Principal, Freewater School, Jay Rodighiero

jay.rodighiero@miltfree.k12.or.us

541-938-6611



ADA Compliance Errors 0