Skip To Main Content
Milton-Freewater Unified School District 7 Logo

Board Meeting Agendas/Minutes Information

Board Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month (except June which is the third Monday of the month).  All meetings are at 6:30 pm at Freewater School, unless otherwise posted. Meeting agenda packets and approved minutes are available in a searchable archive.  Milton-Freewater Unified School District Board Meeting agendas and minutes are posted online, the goal of our Board of Directors is to allow easy access to this material for our patrons, while utilizing a more cost-effective method of distribution through paperless meetings. Agendas for the upcoming meeting are usually posted four days in advance. 


Board of Directors


Position#1 (2027)- Claudia Limon
     ​​​​​Position #2 (2025) - Tina Kain
Position #3 (2025) - Duane Geyer
     Position #4 (2025) - Don Miller
Position #5 (2027) - Kelly Kessler
     Position #6 (2025) - Tim McElrath
   Position #7 (2027) - Kathy Silva







Contact Us


Who would you like to contact today?

Select a Staff Member
Select a Staff Member
Select a Staff Member
Select a Staff Member
Select a Board Member

How can we contact you?

First Name
Last Name

Claudia Limon Position #1 Board Chair

Kathy Silva Position #7

Tina Kain Position #2

Don Miller Position #4

Tim McElrath Position #6 Board Vice-Chair

Duane Geyer Position #3

Kelly Kessler Position #5