Skip To Main Content
Milton-Freewater Unified School District 7 Logo

Calendar of Events

Early Release fridays

Most every Friday is an early release Friday, please see the 2022-2023 Student Calendar for exceptions.  The extra staff time without students in the buildings allows for additional professional development for staff, provides opportunities for staff to identify additional student needs, analyze data and collaborate with colleagues on how best to support student learning and growth.  Each school's  early release dismissal times are below.

  • Gib Olinger Elementary School- 12:55
  • Ferndale Elementary School- 1:15
  • Central Middle School-1:05
  • McLoughlin High School-1:05

Monthly Calendar

February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Pennant MacHi